AutoUpLink Minnesota Managers

Blake Gelber

BLAKE GELBER

Owner and Manager
Blake@AutoUpLinkMN.com
cell: 612-990-1460
Garret Bartz

GARRETT BARTZ

General Sales Manager
Garrett@AutoUpLinkMN.com
cell: 952-457-8297
Nick Johnson

NICK JOHNSON

Business Development Manager
Nick@AutoUpLinkMN.com
cell: 612-839-4771
Chris Koenig

CHRIS KOENIG

Business Development Manager
Chris@AutoUpLinkMN.com
cell: 651 592 8907
Jim Peterson

JIM PETERSON

Sr. Field Agent Manager
Jim@AutoUpLinkMN.com
cell: 612-910-9407
Jordan Manns

JORDAN MANNS

Field Agent Manager
Jordan@AutoUpLinkMN.com
cell: 651-815-3242
Gene Brundell

GENE BRUNDELL

Office Manager
Gene@AutoUplikMN.com
cell: 651-484-3824

AutoUpLink Minnesota Field Agents

Jeremia Battenfeld

JEREIMA BATTENFELD

Field Agent
cell: 612-206-6811
Bill Bennis

BILL BENNIS

Field Agent
cell: 715-441-3773
Marc Bergum

MARC BERGUM

Field Agent
cell: 612-206-6811
Mike Boynton

MIKE BOYNTON

Field Agent
cell: 763-442-4632
Brain Bryse

BRIAN BRYSE

Field Agent
cell: 651-442-8242
Brad Buchner

BRAD BUCHNER

Field Agent
cell: 612-532-5635
Alex Egle

ALEX EGLE

Field Agent
cell: 952-457-8476
Zach Gage

ZACH GAGE

Field Agent
cell: 612-206-6811
Nick Grothe

NICK GROTHE

Field Agent
cell: 651-331-6400
Sue Khang

SUE KHANG

Field Agent
cell: 612-963-7098
Max Oetting

MAX OETTING

Field Agent
cell: 651-329-0689
Jill Potter

JILL POTTER

Field Agent
cell: 952-913-2236

NATHAN SMITH

Field Agent
cell: 218-251-8155

ERIC SPRADLEY

Field Agent
cell: 651-354-5656

ALY STALBOERGER

Field Agent
cell: 320-290-0939
Adam Townsend

ADAM TOWNSEND

Field Agent
cell: 763-228-0779

KONG VANG

Field Agent
cell: 651-356-1499
James Williams

JAMES WILLIAMS

Field Agent
cell: 612-669-1491
Joe Williams

JOE WILLIAMS

Field Agent
cell: 612-859-1568
Josiah Williams

JOSIAH WILLIAMS

Field Agent
cell: 612-267-8312

TOU RICH YANG

Field Agent
cell: 651-363-8605
Andy Zmeskal

ANDY ZMESKAL

Field Agent
cell: 952-956-2356