AutoUpLink Minnesota Managers

Blake Gelber

BLAKE GELBER

Owner and Manager
Blake@AutoUpLinkMN.com
cell: 612-990-1460
Garret Bartz

GARRETT BARTZ

General Sales Manager
Garrett@AutoUpLinkMN.com
cell: 952-457-8297
Chris Koenig

CHRIS KOENIG

Business Development Manager
Chris@AutoUpLinkMN.com
cell: 651 592 8907
Jim Peterson

JIM PETERSON

Business Development Manager
Jim@AutoUpLinkMN.com
cell: 612-910-9407
Jordan Manns

JORDAN MANNS

Sr. Field Agent Manager
Jordan@AutoUpLinkMN.com
cell: 651-815-3242
Brad Buchner

BRAD BUCHNER

Field Agent Manager
brad@autouplinkmn.com
cell: 612-532-5635
James Williams

JAMES WILLIAMS

Office Manager
cell: 612-669-1491

AutoUpLink Minnesota Field Agents

Jeremia Battenfeld

JEREMIA BATTENFELD

Field Agent
cell: 612-206-6811
Jake Bauman

JAKE BAUMAN

Field Agent
cell: 952-221-2233
Bill Bennis

BILL BENNIS

Field Agent
cell: 715-441-3773
Marc Bergum

MARC BERGUM

Field Agent
cell: 612-206-6811
Mike Boynton

MIKE BOYNTON

Field Agent
cell: 763-442-4632
Brain Bryse

BRIAN BRYSE

Field Agent
cell: 651-442-8242
Zach Gage

ZACH GAGE

Field Agent
cell: 612-206-6811
Nick Grothe

NICK GROTHE

Field Agent
cell: 651-331-6400
Max Oetting

MAX OETTING

Field Agent
cell: 651-329-0689
Jill Potter

JILL POTTER

Field Agent
cell: 952-913-2236

ALY STALBOERGER

Field Agent
cell: 320-290-0939
Michael Thomas

MICHAEL THOMAS

Field Agent
cell: 651-769-4746
Adam Townsend

ADAM TOWNSEND

Field Agent
cell: 763-228-0779
Jacob Williams

JACOB WILLIAMS

Field Agent
cell: 507-363-2070
Joe Williams

JOE WILLIAMS

Field Agent
cell: 612-859-1568
Josiah Williams

JOSIAH WILLIAMS

Field Agent
cell: 612-267-8312